Hello to a new adventure!

Muhammad Muneeb
2 min readJun 18, 2021

--

So many faces going so many places, and I couldn't start to tell how much I am going to miss these moments, these people. those small breaks, the breakout rooms. the most I am going to miss is our Saturdays and Sundays. every weekend waking up early looking at the assignments to make sure you have done it perfectly. then taking the hour long session of fun and knowledge. definitely i would be feeling empty this weekend.

Okay! First lets discuss the first class of Amal Batch 189. Sir Saad was there trying to encourage everyone from the first day. his first words and I remember it perfectly were;

“ Though you have cleared the interview but the journey has just begin, and at some point you will try to lose fate IN yourself but try to overcome it try harder to stick to the end. I t will be Worth it.”

And Now that I am writing this I can say without a doubt that this journey was worth the sleepless Nights and busy weekends.

What I learned from the Journey was how to create opportunities in your life. How to Hustle and how to proof your worth. The motivation I got from Amal enabled me to improve my abilities, skills and communication. I now see this world from a different perspective. I now think that impossible is not a word as there isn't anything impossible here. Trying is the most reliable tool available to us and hard work is what makes us achieve more. we can not sit and wish for something to happen. Amal made me realize that I have more that enough abilities to achieve my goals. Amal showed me how to achieve my goals and at last Amal showed me how to help others achieve their goals.

As it is said

We are in this world together and we have to make it better place to live by lifting each other up.

Until Next time signing off Muhammad Muneeb Ansari.

--

--